current class - Class XXII Participants - 2013-2014

Neil Ashbaugh
Oberg Industries, Inc.
2301 Silverville Road
Freeport, PA 16229
neil.ashbaugh@oberg.com
714-294-1215

Michele Blasco
Apollo Trust Company
401 North Warren Avenue
Apollo, PA 15613
mblasco@apollotrust.com
724-478-3151

Janet Casper
Mary Queen of Apostles School
1129 Leishman Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
jcasper@mqaschool.org
724-335-5911

Kim Crawford
ACMH Hospital
87 Glade Drive
Kittanning, PA 16201
crawfordk@acmh.org
724-543-8162

Mem Feher
Alcoa Technical Center
100 Technical Drive
Alcoa Center, PA 15069
mem.feher@alcoa.com
724-337-3276

Milissa Hammers
Allegheny Valley Hospital
1301 Carlisle Street
Natrona Heights, PA 15065
mhammers@wpahs.org
724-226-7389

Lara Johns
Quality Life Services
612 North Main Street
Butler, PA 16001
ljohns@qualitylifeservices.com
724-996-7499

Chris Pauly
M & J Managerment Corp.
147 Delta Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
cpauly@mandjmanagement.com
412-963-6550

Kyle Polliard
ATI Metals
1300 Pacific Avenue
Natrona Heights, PA 15065
kyle.polliard@ATImetals.com
724-226-6428

Lisa Slongo
Trib Total Media -
Valley News Dispatch
210 Fourth Avenue
Tarentum, PA 15084
lslongo@tribweb.com
724-779-7132