2013 - 2014 Board of Directors for Leadership Alle-Kiski Valley

BOARD THREE YEAR TERMS

In 1992, the Nominating Committee recommended that each Board Member’s term be three years with the following exceptions:
     1. The Chamber Executives’ terms will be continuous.
     2. The Class Representatives’ terms will be for one year.

The committee also looked at the then-current board members, recommending that their “first” terms be of varied length so as to guarantee continuity on the board at all times (i.e., no more than four board members would be up for reappointment or replacement at any given time).

Terms commence on July 1 and end on June 30. Directors are limited to two consecutive terms. Board members who have served two consecutive terms must be off the board for one (1) year prior to being elected again. Only full terms count toward this policy.
  

picture not available
CHAIR
VICE CHAIR
TREASURER

Lyn Marchwinski
Westmoreland Intermediate Unit
724-219-2359
lmarchwinski@wiu.k12.pa.us

Jeanne McDonald
412-302-8115
jsmhrd2@msn.com

 

Traci Kopchak
Peoples Natural Gas Company
412-208-7251
traci.kopchak@peoples-gas.com

picture not available
 
SECRETARY

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Lisa Matta
Mary Queen of Apostles School
724-335-5911
lmatta@mqaschool.org
DIRECTORS
picture not available
picture not available
Mary E. Bowlin
President
Allegheny Valley Chamber of Commerce
724-224-3400
mbowlin@alleghenyvalleychamber.com

Deborah S. Golden-Gestner, GPC
Director of Grants, Funding & Planning
412-345-1546
dgestner@gmail.com

Sheree Haus
Alcoa Technical Center
724-337-4643
sheree.haus@alcoa.com

Patricia Hollinger

Patricia DePaul Hollinger
Outreach Coordinator
Penn State-New Kensington
724-334-6053
pdh5@psu.edu

Lori Kregiel
724-337-8802
lourono@yahoo.com

Christopher Male
Alle-Kiski Medical Center
724-226-7469
cmale@wpahs.org

picture not available
Linda Pozzuto
picture not available

Thomas Straub
Alcoa Technical Center
724-337-5823
tom.straub@alcoa.com

Brian Uhler
President
New Kensington Area Chamber
724-339-6616
brianuhler@gmail.com

Charmin Worthington
President
StrongLand Chamber of Commerce
724-845-5426
cworthington@strongland.org

picture not available
Diane Chabal

Kathy Yandura
Emerson Process Management
Power & Water Solutions
412-963-3827
kathy.yandura@emerson.com
PROGRAM MANAGER

Diane Chabal
P.O. Box 2841
Lower Burrell PA 15068
724-681-4109
info@lakv.org